How to create a private share link
Everything you store in my mind is completely private. However, there may be some instances where you want to temporarily share something from your mind with a friend. You can do so by creating a private share link.
Just go to the card’s detail view and enable the “Private Share Link” on the bottom right.
Once created, you can simply copy the link and share it anywhere. Anyone who has the link will only be able to see this card – nothing else in your mind. The link will automatically expire in 24 hours.