How can I cancel or close my account?
While we're sad to see you go, you can CLOSE your account by clicking the ⚙️ icon in the bottom left (or click here) to access your account page.
At the bottom, you'll find a link called DANGER ZONE: CLOSE ACCOUNT. After clicking, you have to confirm the deletion and that's it. Your account including your data will be scheduled for deletion and deleted from our servers within 20 days. There is no going back, the deletion is final.
Of course, you're always welcome back!